Playing the music you love

Go Gaga with the best shows in town

weekly radio shows

Radio Program schedule

Morning Safari

7:00 AM – 10:00 AM (KSA)
8:00 AM – 11:00 AM (UAE)

Midday Express

10:00 AM – 1:00 PM (KSA)
11:00 AM – 2:00 PM (UAE)

Shaam Ho Gayi Mamu

4:00 PM – 7:00 PM (KSA)
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM (UAE)

Yeh Unn Dino Ki baat hai

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM (KSA)
8:00 PM – 10:00 PM (UAE)

Raat Akeli hai

COMING SOON!

DON’T MISS THE WEEKEND

our weekend shows

Say Shava Shava

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM (KSA)
8:00 PM – 10:00 PM (UAE)

The Gaga Studio

7:00 PM – 9:00 PM (KSA)
8:00 PM – 10:00 PM (UAE)

Ghazal- e - Ishq

9:00 PM – 11:00 PM (KSA)
10:00 PM – 12:00 Midnight (UAE)

our team

Our show Presenters

Charu

Charu

8AM - 11AM
Rahul

Rahul

5PM - 8PM
Hansraj

Hansraj

Station Head
8PM -10PM
Aroma

Aroma

11AM - 2PM

Tuning in made easy with our app

download our Fully Responsive & Mobile friendly app